Days Are Numbers (The Traveller)

Days Are Numbers (The Traveller)

Provided to YouTube by Arista

Days Are Numbers (The Traveller) · The Alan Parsons Project

Vulture Culture (Expanded Edition)

℗ 1984 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2008-09-29

Keyboards, Composer, Lyricist, Executive Producer: Eric Woolfson
Vocal: Chris Rainbow
Keyboards, Composer, Lyricist, Unknown, Producer: Alan Parsons
Bass: David Paton
Drums, Percussion: Stuart Elliott
Guitar: Ian Bairnson
Keyboards, Saxophone: Richard Cottle

Auto-generated by YouTube.