Curse of the Traveller

Curse of the Traveller

Provided to YouTube by Rhino

Curse of the Traveller · Chris Rea

Dancing with Strangers

℗ 1987 Magnet Records Ltd.

Accordion, Keyboards, Unknown, Organ, Producer, Synthesizer, Vocals: Chris Rea
Slide Guitar: Chris Rea
Drums: Dave Mattacks
Bass Guitar: Eoghan O’Neill 
Unknown: Jean Jacques Lemoine
Guitar: Jerry Donahue
Unknown: Jon Kelly
Unknown: Justin Shirley-Smith
Keyboards: Kevin Leach
Percussion: Martin Ditcham
Keyboards: Max Middleton
Guitar: Robert Ahwai
Unknown: Stuart Ealses
Writer: Chris Rea

Auto-generated by YouTube.